Sr. Mechanical Design Engineer

I am a electronics packaging design engineer with about 16 years of design experience in electro-mechanical products, plastics, PCB assemblies and sheet metal enclosures with various CAD design software such as Pro/Engineer, Solidworks and Unigraphics. I have designed product range from desktop consumer product to central office equipments that go into 19/23″ relay rack for the Telecommunication industry.   I am currently seeking an engineer position where I can fully utilize my experience.

I am a driven and resourceful mechanical engineer with extensive experience in product design and development, testing, electro-mechanical products, plastic and sheet-metal components, programming, quality control, engineering analysis, assembly drawings, regulatory compliance, and software. Identifies complex business issues, delivering practical and innovative solutions that spur process improvement and overall growth. An adept problem solver who leverages customer-centric technological expertise to achieve complex objectives.

I feel that my education, experience, multidisciplinary attitude, and ability to get along with others would make me a worthwhile addition to any organizations.  Please feel free to review my resume if you feel my experience and background would be a good fit to any organization.

About thomaschungwong

Bilingual Mechanical Engineer with 16 years of design experience in electro-mechanical products, plastic and sheetmetal components seeking an engineering position.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment